Institut für Geographie

IfG


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Personen am Institut für Geographie

  Telefonnummer
+49 541-969-
Altekruse, ElkeEmail schreiben2575
Bağcı, Utku Erenubagci@uni-osnabrueck.de4744
Beckord, Claas, Dr.beckord@osnabrueck.de4267
Bosbach, Klaus, Dr.klaus.bosbach@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Bosold, Maike, Dipl.-Geogr.bosold@bvboden.de
4424
Brauckmann, Hans-Jörg, Dr.hans-joerg.brauckmann@uni-osnabrueck.de4631
Broll, Gabriele, Prof. Dr.gabriele.broll@uni-osnabrueck.de4073
Bücken, Felixfelix.buecken@uni-osnabrueck.de6088
Deeken, Sven, Dipl.-Geogr.sven.deeken@uni-osnabrueck.de4266
El Hourani, Mariammariam.elhourani@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Ellmann-Bahr, Rainerrainer.ellmannbahr@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Fabriczek, Tobias fabriczek@bardel.de
4267
Felgentreff, Carsten, Dr.carsten.felgentreff@uni-osnabrueck.de4248
Frank, Tina, Dr.tina.frank@uni-osnabrueck.de 6079
Franz, Martin, Prof. Dr.Martin.Franz@uni-osnabrueck.de4277
Frerichmann, Birtebirte.frerichmann@uni-osnabrueck.de6079
Geyer, Karin, Dr.karin.geyer-wedell@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Giebels, Diana, Dr.diana.giebels@uni-osnabrueck.de 6420
Gorris, Philipp, Dr.
philipp.gorris@uni-osnabrueck.de
6427
Grave, Mitchellmitchell.grave@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Härtling, Joachim, Prof. Dr.joachim.haertling@uni-osnabrueck.de4273
Halbe, Johannes, Dr.Email schreiben2297
Hanhart, Lisalisa.sophie.hanhart@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Helwing, Veroniqueveronique.helwing@uni-osnabrueck.de4280
Henke, Carstencarsten.alexander.henke@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Hermes, André andre.hermes@uni-osnabrueck.de
4267
Herzog, Laura Mae Jacqueline, Dr.Email schreiben3122
Hinger, Sophiesophie.hinger@uni-osnabrueck.de4352 
Höllermann, Britta, Prof. Dr.britta.hoellermann@uni-osnabrueck.de6429
Kiehl, Kathrin, Prof. Dr.k.kiehl@hs-osnabrueck.de5042
Kluttig, Timotimo.kluttig@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Lang, Christine, M.A.christine.lang@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Lechner, Andreas, Prof. Dr.alechner@uni-osnabrueck.de4831
Linek, Luisaluisa.linek@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Lippuner, Roland, Dr. habil.roland.lippuner@uni-osnabrueck.de4087
Meinen, Heiko, Prof. Dr.-Ing.h.meinen@hs-osnabrueck.de5186
Meuser, Helmut, Prof. Dr.h.meuser@hs-osnabrueck.de5028
Mirnezami, S. Jalal, Dr. smirnezami@uni-osnabrueck.de 2589
Mittelstädt, Fritz-Gerd, Hon.-Prof. Dr. phil.fmittels@uni-osnabrueck.de6210
Müller, NadineEmail schreiben2402
Neise, Thomas, Dr.thomas.neise@uni-osnabrueck.de4305
Newton, Christian, Dr.cnewton@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ossenbeck, Susannegeographie@uni-osnabrueck.de4268
Pahl-Wostl, Claudia, Prof. Dr.Email schreiben2536
Pekşen, Mert, PhDmert.peksen@uni-osnabrueck.de4352
Pott, Andreas, Prof. Dr.andreas.pott@uni-osnabrueck.de4890
Reichel, Christoph, Dipl.-Ing.christoph.reichel@uni-osnabrueck.de4269
Reinke, Verena, Dr.verena.reinke@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Rogalski, Jennyjenny.rogalski@uni-osnabrueck.de 7434
Rülke, Janajana.ruelke@uni-osnabrueck.de4280
Schattan, PatriciaEmail schreiben7434
Schilling-Vacaflor, Almutaschillingva@uni-osnabrueck.de---
Schumacher, Karinkarin.schumacher@uni-osnabrueck.de4267
Schumacher, Kim Philip, apl. Prof. Dr.kim.schumacher@uni-osnabrueck.de4276
Schurat, Verenaverena.schurat@uni-osnabrueck.de4425
Stockhorst, Janjan.stockhorst@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Stöckmann-Bosbach, Renate, Dr.rstb@gmx.de4267
Stolle, Amelie, Dr.amelie.stolle@uni-osnabrueck.de 4828
Stolle, Gerdgerd.stolle@stw-os.de4267
Tiggelbeck, Nadine, Dr.ntiggelbeck@yahoo.de4938
Verfürth, Philip, Dr.philip.verfuerth@uni-osnabrueck.de4032
Völlers, Philipphilip.voellers@uni-osnabrueck.de4744
Westholt, Frankfwestholt@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267
Wöstmann, Juliajulia.woestmann@uni-osnabrueck.de 4267